首页 > Linux > Linux发行版 欢迎补充/反馈/建议

主要linux发行版,百花齐放的linux生态.



加载中,请稍候...

刷新重新加载

Debian - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Debian是一个经典稳定的免费的Linux发行版,主要应用于服务器端。其中绝大部分基础工具来自于GNU工程 ,因此Debian常指Debian GNU/Linux,著名的Ubuntu也是基于Debian软件包格式(以.deb结尾)构建。

Ubuntu - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

作为当前应用最广泛和最知名的Linux发行版,由Canonical公司维护。Ubuntu有服务器版本,也有桌面版本。相比较而言,桌面版本使用的更广泛。

CentOS - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

CentOS源自RHEL,曾经是服务器端应用最广泛的Linux发行版,十分稳定可靠。自从被红帽并购以后,使用份额逐渐下降。2020年红帽公司宣布终止CentOS的开发。CentOS的创始人Gregory Kurtzer创建了Rocky Linux项目,以继承CentOS的发展。

红帽(Red Hat) - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Red Hat是Linux开源技术的领导者,其核心产品就是Red Hat企业版Linux(RHEL),支持PythonPHPJava等主流应用程序。它是众多大型企业部署Linux系统的首选。2018年被IBM收购。

SUSE Linux - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

SUSE是德国 SuSE Linux AG公司发行维护的Linux发行版,是欧洲应用最广泛的Linux版本。其suse企业版在欧洲各大公司使用最多。

openSUSE - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

openSUSE是由Novell发起的开源免费的Linux发行版,目前由openSUSE项目社区开发维护,并接受SUSE等公司赞助。在欧洲应用广泛。

Linux Mint - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Mint是基于 Ubuntu 和 Debian 的 Linux 发行版。主要应用在桌面端。其所采用的用户界面Cinnamon与过往被Linux普遍使用的GNOME用户界面相似,但更加美观,广受桌面用户欢迎。

Alpine Linux - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Alpine Linux是一个由社区开发的基于musl和BusyBox的Linux发行版,该操作系统以安全为理念,面向x86路由器、防火墙、虚拟专用网、IP电话盒及服务器而设计。由于它十分小巧,也被作为很多容器镜像的底层操作系统使用。大大减少镜像的占用空间。

龙蜥操作系统(Anolis OS) - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

龙蜥操作系统(Anolis OS) 是龙蜥社区发行的开源Linux发行版,由中国著名的电子商务公司阿里巴巴主导发起,全面兼容CentOS生态。是阿里云上Linux服务器的主要运行版本。

欧拉(OpenEuler) - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

欧拉(OpenEuler)是开放原子开源基金会(OpenAtom Foundation)孵化及运营的开源Linux项目,由中国领先的科技公司华为主导发起。与另一个中国公司阿里巴巴主导的Linux发行版龙蜥操作系统(Anolis OS) 不同,OpenEuler不是基于红帽的RHEL分支,而是基于Linux kernel的独立版本,在中国国有企业和政府部门的服务器上占有大部分份额。

Rocky Linux - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Rocky Linux项目由Rocky Enterprise Software Foundation维护,是由CentOS的创始人Gregory Kurtzer创建。可作为CentOS停止维护后,RHEL的下游Linux操作系统替代方案,继承了原CentOS的稳定、开源、免费的特点。

Fedora - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Fedora是红帽企业版Linux(RHEL)的上游版本,更新频繁,不适合用于生产环境。

Arch Linux - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Arch Linux是一款简单、轻量级的Linux发行版。系统设计以KISS原则(Keep It Simple And Stupid)为总体指导原则,注重代码正确、优雅和极简主义。Arch Linux系统采用pacman作为软件包管理器。

Gentoo Linux - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Gentoo Linux是一套通用的、快捷的、完全免费的Linux发行版,它的软件包管理系统叫作Portage,它具有很多先进的特性, 包括文件依赖、精细的包管理、OpenBSD风格的虚拟安装,安全卸载,系统框架文件、虚拟软件包、配置文件管理等等。 Gentoo Linux是一种可以针对任何应用和需要而自动优化和自定义的特殊的Linux发行版。

Alma Linux - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Alma Linux是一个开源、免费、社区拥有和管理的Linux发行版,专注于长期稳定性,并提供强大的生产级平台。可以作为CentOS停止维护后,RHEL的下游Linux操作系统的替代方案。


转载请注明来自www.guider.dev,谢谢。

Home > Linux > Linux distributions Welcome to supplement/feedback/suggestions

The main Linux distribution, the Linux ecosystem in full bloom.



loading...

reload

Debian - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Debian is a classic and stable free Linux distribution, mainly used on the server side. Most of the basic tools come from the GNU project, so Debian often refers to Debian GNU/Linux. The famous Ubuntu is also built based on the Debian software package format (ending with. deb).

Ubuntu - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

As the most widely used and well-known Linux distribution, it is maintained by Canonical. Ubuntu has both server and desktop versions. In comparison, the desktop version is more widely used.

CentOS - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

CentOS originated from RHEL and was the most widely used Linux distribution on the server side, which is very stable and reliable. Since the acquisition by Red Hat, the share of use has gradually declined. In 2020, Red Hat announced to terminate the development of CentOS. Gregory Kurtzer, founder of CentOS, created the Rocky Linux project to inherit the development of CentOS.

Red Hat - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Red Hat is the leader of Linux open source technology. Its core product is Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL), which supports main applications such as Python, PHP and Java . It is the first choice for many large enterprises to deploy Linux systems. It was acquired by IBM in 2018.

SUSE Linux - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

SUSE is a Linux distribution released and maintained by SuSE Linux AG in Germany, and is the most widely used Linux version in Europe. Its suse enterprise version is most used by major companies in Europe.

openSUSE - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

OpenSUSE is an open source and free Linux distribution launched by Novell. It is currently developed and maintained by the openSUSE project community and sponsored by SUSE and other companies. It is widely used in Europe.

Linux Mint - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Mint is a Linux distribution based on Ubuntu and Debian. It is mainly used on the desktop. Its user interface Cinnamon is similar to the GNOME user interface widely used by Linux in the past, but it is more beautiful and popular with desktop users.

Alpine Linux - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Alpine Linux is a Linux distribution based on musl and BusyBox developed by the community. The operating system is designed for x86 routers, firewalls, virtual private networks, IP phone boxes and servers with the concept of security. Because of its small size, it is also used as the underlying operating system for many container images. Significantly reduce the footprint of the mirror.

Anolis OS - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Anolis OS is an open source Linux distribution released by the OpenAnolis community. It was initiated by Alibaba, a famous e-commerce company in China, and is fully compatible with the CentOS ecosystem. It is the main running version of Linux server on Alibaba Cloud.

OpenEuler Linux - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

OpenEuler is an open source Linux project incubated and operated by the Open Atom Foundation, which is led by Huawei, a leading technology company in China. Unlike Anolis OS, the Linux distribution version led by Alibaba, another Chinese company, OpenEuler is not a RHEL branch based on Red Hat, but an independent version based on the Linux kernel, which accounts for the majority of servers in Chinese state-owned enterprises and government departments.

Rocky Linux - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

The Rocky Linux project is maintained by the Rocky Enterprise Software Foundation and created by Gregory Kurtzer, founder of CentOS. It can be used as an alternative to RHEL's downstream Linux operating system after the maintenance of CentOS is stopped, inheriting the stable, open source and free features of the original CentOS.

Fedora - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Fedora is the upstream version of Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL), which is updated frequently and is not suitable for production environments.

Arch Linux - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Arch Linux is a simple and lightweight Linux distribution. The system design takes the KISS principle (Keep It Simple And Stupid) as the overall guiding principle, and pays attention to code correctness, elegance and minimalism. The Arch Linux system uses pacman as the package manager.

Gentoo Linux - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Gentoo Linux is a universal, fast and completely free Linux distribution. Its software package management system is called Portage. It has many advanced features, including file dependency, fine package management, OpenBSD-style virtual installation, security uninstallation, system framework file, virtual software package, configuration file management, and so on. Gentoo Linux is a special Linux distribution that can be automatically optimized and customized for any application and need.

Alma Linux - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Alma Linux is an open source, free, community owned and managed Linux distribution that focuses on long-term stability and provides a powerful production platform. It can be used as an alternative to RHEL's downstream Linux operating system after CentOS maintenance has stopped.


Reprint, please indicate that is from www.guider.dev, thank you.