首页 > Linux > Linux Web服务器 欢迎补充/反馈/建议

Linux上的通用web服务器软件,不包括像tomcat等应用服务器软件.



加载中,请稍候...

刷新重新加载

Apache - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

在nginx流行之前,Apache曾经是世界上最流行的Web服务器软件。它是Apache软件基金会的头牌项目。由于其跨平台和安全性被广泛使用,除了静态网站,也支持PHPPython和perl等语言开发的应用程序。

Nginx - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Nginx (engine x) 是一个轻量级,高性能的web服务器和反向代理服务器软件,由俄罗斯程序员 Igor Sysoev开发。是当前世界上最流行的web服务器软件。

Envoy - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Envoy 是用C++语言开发的边缘和服务代理,用于云原生应用。Envoy 最初是由Lyft开发的,现在是云原生计算基金会 (CNCF)的开源项目。它是为微服务和应用程序设计的高性能的分布式代理。

Lighttpd - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

lighttpd是一个开源、安全、快速、兼容且非常灵活的轻量级web服务器,已针对高性能环境进行了优化。lighttpd有效地使用内存和CPU,并且比其他流行的web服务器具有更低的资源使用率。它的高级功能集(FastCGI、CGI、Auth、输出压缩、URL重写等)使lighttpd成为Linux上完美的web服务器。

Cherokee - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Cherokee具有众多模块功能支持,比如FastCGI、SCGI、PHP、CGI、TLS及SSL加密连接、虚拟主机、授权认证、负载均衡及与Apache兼容的日志文件等。高性能和图形化的服务器管理是Cherokee的两大特点。

OpenLiteSpeed - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

OpenLiteSpeed是一个开源、高性能的轻量级web服务器,它是 LiteSpeed EnterPrise 的社区版本,因为OpenLiteSpeed 的组件有官方进行主要维护和更新,所以可以提供商用企业级的体验。

Caddy - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Caddy是一个基于 Go 语言开发的跨平台 Web 服务器和反向代理服务器,相比其他几个服务器软件,它是比较新的一个。开源、高性能、易用、配置简单。

Tengine - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Tengine是由中国最大的电子商务公司阿里巴巴旗下的淘宝网发起的Web服务器项目。它在Nginx的基础上,针对大访问量网站的需求,添加了很多高级功能和特性。Tengine的性能和稳定性已经在大型的网站如淘宝网,天猫商城,阿里巴巴等得到了很好的检验。它的最终目标是打造一个高效、稳定、安全、易用的Web平台。

Squid - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Squid是Linux系统中常用的一款开源代理服务器软件,可以很好地实现HTTP和FTP,以及DNS查询、SSL等应用的缓存代理,功能十分强大。

Varnish - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Varnish是一款高性能的开源HTTP缓存服务器,挪威最大的在线报纸 Verdens Gang 使用3台Varnish代替了原来的12台Squid,性能比以前更好。

Mongoose - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Mongoose是C/C++的网络库。它为TCP、UDP、HTTP、WebSocket和MQTT实现了事件驱动的非阻塞API。它是为连接设备并使其联机而设计的。自2004年以来,它就在市场上被大量开源和商业产品所使用,甚至在国际空间站上运行!Mongoose使嵌入式网络编程快速、健壮、简单。

Passenger server - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Passenger是一个web服务器和应用服务器,设计为快速、健壮和轻量级。它减少了部署web应用程序的复杂性,增加了在生产中有用的强大的enterprise-grade特性,并使管理更加简单。Phusion Passenger支持Ruby、Python、Node.js和Meteor,目前正被苹果、皮克斯、纽约时报、AirBnB、Juniper等公司以及650000多个网站使用。

OpenResty - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

OpenResty是一个基于 Nginx 与 Lua 的高性能 Web 服务器,其内部集成了大量精良的 Lua 库、第三方模块以及大多数的依赖项。用于方便地搭建能够处理超高并发、扩展性极高的动态 Web 应用、Web 服务和动态网关。Web 开发人员和系统工程师可以使用 Lua 脚本语言调动 Nginx 支持的各种 C 以及 Lua 模块,快速构造出足以胜任 10K 乃至 1000K 以上单机并发连接的高性能 Web 应用系统。


转载请注明来自www.guider.dev,谢谢。

Home > Linux > Linux Web Server Welcome to supplement/feedback/suggestions

Common web server software on Linux does not include application server software such as tomcat.



loading...

reload

Apache - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Before the popularity of nginx, Apache was the most popular Web server software in the world. It is the number one project of the Apache Software Foundation. Because of its cross-platform and security, it is widely used. In addition to static websites, it also supports applications developed in languages such as PHP, Python and Perl.

Nginx - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Nginx (engine x) is a lightweight, high-performance web server and reverse proxy server software developed by Russian programmer Igor Sysoev. Is the most popular web server software in the world.

Envoy - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Envoy is an edge and service agent developed in C++ language for cloud native applications. Originally developed by Lyft, Envoy is now an open source project of the Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF). It is a high-performance distributed agent designed for microservices and applications.

Lighttpd - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Lighttpd is an open source, secure, fast, compatible and very flexible lightweight web server that has been optimized for high-performance environments. Lighttpd effectively uses memory and CPU, and has lower resource utilization than other popular web servers. Its advanced feature set (FastCGI, CGI, Auth, output compression, URL rewriting, etc.) makes lighttpd a perfect web server on Linux .

Cherokee - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Cherokee has many module function support, such as FastCGI, SCGI, PHP , CGI, TLS and SSL encryption connection, virtual host, authorization authentication, load balancing and Apache compatible log files. High performance and graphical server management are two major characteristics of Cherokee.

OpenLiteSpeed - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

OpenLiteSpeed is an open source, high-performance lightweight web server. It is the community version of LiteSpeed EnterPrice. Because the components of OpenLiteSpeed are mainly maintained and updated officially, it can provide a commercial enterprise-level experience.

Caddy - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Caddy is a cross-platform Web server and reverse proxy server developed based on Go language. Compared with other server software, it is a relatively new one. Open source, high performance, easy to use and simple to configure.

Tengine - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Tengine is a web server project launched by Taobao, a subsidiary of Alibaba, the largest e-commerce company in China. On the basis of Nginx, it adds many advanced functions and features to meet the needs of high-volume websites. Tengine's performance and stability have been well tested on large websites such as Taobao, Tmall, Alibaba, etc. Its ultimate goal is to build an efficient, stable, safe and easy-to-use Web platform.

Squid - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Squid is an open source proxy server software commonly used in Linux system, which can well implement HTTP and FTP, as well as cache proxy for DNS query, SSL and other applications, and has very powerful functions.

Varnish - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Varnish is a high-performance open source HTTP cache server. Verdens Gang, Norway's largest online newspaper, uses three Varnish servers to replace the original 12 Squid servers, with better performance than before.

Mongoose - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Mongoose is a network library for C/C++. It implements event-driven non-blocking APIs for TCP, UDP, HTTP, WebSocket, MQTT. It is designed for connecting devices and bringing them online. On the market since 2004, used by vast number of open source and commercial products - it even runs on the International Space Station! Mongoose makes embedded network programming fast, robust, and easy.

Passenger server - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Passenger is a web server and application server designed to be fast, robust and lightweight. It reduces the complexity of deploying web applications, adds powerful enterprise-grade features that are useful in production, and makes management easier. Phusion Passenger supports Ruby, Python, Node.js and Meteor, and is currently being used by Apple, Pixar, New York Times, AirBnB, Juniper and other companies as well as more than 650000 websites.

OpenResty - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

OpenResty is a high-performance Web server based on Nginx and Lua, which integrates a large number of sophisticated Lua libraries, third-party modules and most dependencies. It is used to easily build dynamic Web applications, Web services and dynamic gateways that can handle ultra-high concurrency and scalability. Web developers and system engineers can use Lua script language to mobilize various C and Lua modules supported by Nginx, and quickly build high-performance Web application systems that are capable of supporting 10K or 1000K or more stand-alone concurrent connections.


Reprint, please indicate that is from www.guider.dev, thank you.