首页 > PHP > PHP开发框架 欢迎补充/反馈/建议

主流php开发框架。



加载中,请稍候...

刷新重新加载

Laminas(Zend Framework) - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Laminas(Zend Framework)是Zend官方推出的用 PHP 来开发 web 程序和服务的开源框架。它用 100% 面向对象编码实现。 Laminas的组件结构独一无二,每个组件几乎不依靠其他组件。这样的松耦合结构可以让开发者独立使用组件。

Laravel - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Laravel是用PHP语言开发的一款开源的Web应用框架。它是一套简洁、优雅的框架,具有简洁且富于表达性的语法。Laravel秉承“Don’t Repeat Yourself”(不要重复你自己)的理念,提倡代码的重用。Laravel为开发大型应用提供了强大的功能,包括自动验证、路由、Session、缓存、数据库迁移等。

Symfony - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

Symfony 是一个完整的大型 web 应用开发框架,它为加速PHP开发提供了几个关键功能。 首先,它把 web 应用的业务规则,服务逻辑还有表现页面分割开来。它为减少开发复杂 web 应用提供了大量的工具和类。另外,它把一些常用的任务变成了自动化的方式从而使开发人员能够完全专注于每个程序的独特的地方。

CakePHP - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

CakePHP是一个开源的仿Ruby on Rails的PHP框架。它运用了诸如ActiveRecord、AssociationDataMapping、FrontController和MVC等著名设计模式的快速开发框架。其主要目标是提供一个可以让各种层次的PHP开发人员快速地开发出健壮的Web应用,而又不失灵活性。

ThinkPHP - 官方网站 - 源代码 - 文档 - 下载地址 - 评分()

ThinkPHP是一个免费开源的,快速、简单的面向对象的轻量级PHP开发框架 ,在中国非常受欢迎。它是为了敏捷Web应用开发和简化企业应用开发而诞生的。ThinkPHP从诞生以来一直秉承简洁实用的设计原则,在保持出色的性能和至简的代码的同时,也注重易用性。并且拥有众多的原创功能和特性,在社区团队的积极参与下,在易用性、扩展性和性能方面不断优化和改进,可以稳定用于商业以及门户级网站的开发。


转载请注明来自www.guider.dev,谢谢。

Home > PHP > PHP framework Welcome to supplement/feedback/suggestions

Main php Development framework.



loading...

reload

Laminas(Zend Framework) - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Laminas (Zend Framework) is an open source framework officially launched by Zend to develop web programs and services with PHP. It is implemented with 100% object-oriented coding. Laminas has a unique component structure, and each component hardly depends on other components. Such loose coupling structure allows developers to use components independently.

Laravel - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Larravel is an open source web application framework developed in PHP. It is a concise and elegant framework with concise and expressive grammar. Laravel adheres to the concept of "Don't Repeat Yourself" and advocates code reuse. Larravel provides powerful functions for developing large applications, including automatic verification, routing, session, cache, database migration, etc.

Symfony - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

Symfony is a complete large-scale web application development framework, which provides several key functions for accelerating PHP development. First of all, it separates the business rules, service logic and presentation pages of web applications. It provides a large number of tools and classes to reduce the development of complex web applications. In addition, it turns some commonly used tasks into automated ways so that developers can fully focus on the unique features of each program.

CakePHP - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

CakePHP is an open source PHP framework imitating Ruby on Rails. It uses the rapid development framework of famous design patterns such as ActiveRecord, AssociationDataMapping, FrontController and MVC. Its main goal is to provide a PHP developer at all levels to quickly develop robust Web applications without failure.

ThinkPHP - Official website - Source code - Document - Download address - Score()

ThinkPHP is a free, open source, fast and simple object-oriented lightweight PHP development framework, which is very popular in China. It was born for agile web application development and simplified enterprise application development. Since its birth, ThinkPHP has always adhered to the design principle of simplicity and practicality. While maintaining excellent performance and simple code, it also pays attention to ease of use. It also has many original functions and features. With the active participation of the community team, it has been continuously optimized and improved in terms of ease of use, scalability and performance, which can be stably used for the development of commercial and portal websites.


Reprint, please indicate that is from www.guider.dev, thank you.